Dear colleagues and friends,

It is a great honour to host and organise the 32nd Annual Meeting of the European Orthopaedic Research Society. Our health care system more than ever needs solutions building on combined domain knowledge from clinicians and medical scientists. This conference strives for accelerating the solutions for tomorrows orthopaedics.

We look forward to welcoming you to Aalborg.

Ole Rahbek and Søren Kold
Conference Chairs

Play Video

Abstract Submission

Submit your abstract before 15 May 2024! (Extended)
Read the abstract submission guidelines.



Register and find more information on registration types and fees for EORS 2024.



Curious about what’s in store? Check out our preliminary program for a sneak peek.

Important dates

Abstract Submission Extended Deadline: 15 May 2024

Early Registration Deadline: 1 July 2024

Stay informed and connected!
Follow EORS 2024 on LinkedIn for the latest updates.


AAU Innovate

AAU facilitates interdisciplinary research, education, and entrepreneurship for researchers, students, and collaborative partners. Our goal is to create sustainable solutions for the world.